Mahall’s

Pinkertones at Mahall's

Fri Jan 20

Pinkertones

with Like Tyrants

Show: 8:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $15

Share Event

Event passed

The Stereotypes at Mahall's Apartment

Sat Jan 21

The Stereotypes

with Well Read, Girl Cologne

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $12

Share Event

Event passed

Take On Me at Mahall's

Sat Jan 21

Show: 9:00PM

at Mahall's

18+, $20

Share Event

Event passed

Rent For Cheryl at Mahall's

Sun Jan 22

Rent For Cheryl

with Terrycloth Mother, Dive Bombs

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $12

Share Event

Event passed

The Brakes at Mahall's

Thu Jan 26

The Brakes

with Honeyland, Coe

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $15

Share Event

Event passed

Jukebox Breakdown aka Emo Night CLE at Mahall's

Fri Jan 27

Jukebox Breakdown aka Emo Night CLE

Show: 9:00PM

at Mahall's

21+, $0

Share Event

Event passed

Blossom Reynolds at Mahall's

Sat Jan 28

Blossom Reynolds

with Rusted Hearts, MyHeartYourGlove, Mr. Princess

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $12

Share Event

Event passed

Radio Dummies at Mahall's

Sun Jan 29

Radio Dummies

with Girl Cologne, Left Out

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $12

Share Event

Event passed

THE EMO BAND: Emo + Pop Punk Live Band Karaoke Party

Fri Feb 3

The Emo Band

Show: 9:00PM

at Mahall's

21+, $20-$45

Share Event

Event passed

Arbi at Mahall's

Sat Feb 4

Arbi

with Wig Doubt, COE, Koethe

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $15

Share Event

Event passed

The Upside of Down at Mahall's

Sun Feb 5

The Upside of Down

with Westbound, The Danny Shipley Trio

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $12

Share Event

Event passed

ADTR vs. BMTH: a heavy emo night at Mahall's

Fri Feb 10

Jukebox Breakdown aka Emo Night CLE

Show: 9:00PM

at Mahall's

18+, $10

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Nate Saggio at Mahall’s

Sat Feb 11

Nate Saggio

with Deep Sigh, Serin Oh

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $10

Share Event

Buy Tickets

RED at Mahall's

Mon Feb 13

RED

with Nightdrive, Titans in Time

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Hotline TNT at Mahall's Apartment

Wed Feb 15

Hotline TNT

with Woodstock 99, The Missed

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $14

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Lover: an all Taylor Swift dance party at Mahall's

Fri Feb 17

Show: 8:00PM

at Mahall's

18+, $15

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Future Teens and Macseal at Mahall's

Sat Feb 18

Future Teens, Macseal

with Woolbright

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $16

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Light Blue Lines at Mahall's Apartment

Sat Feb 18

Light Blue Lines

with Warren Village, Nafan

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $10

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Ella Jane w/ Ash Tuesday @ Mahalls (2/21)

Tue Feb 21

Ella Jane

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's 20 Lanes

All Ages, $15-$50

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Last Gasp at Mahall’s

Sat Feb 25

Last Gasp

with Heart & Lung, Bitter Truth, Salt, Tuskie

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $10

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Runnner at Mahall's

Sat Mar 4

Runnner

with waveform*

Show: 6:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $15

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Broadway Rave at Mahall's

Sat Mar 4

Show: 10:00PM

at Mahall's

18+, $20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Meet Me @ The Altar At Mahall's

Wed Mar 8

Meet Me @ The Altar

with Young Culture, Daisy Grenade

Show: 6:30PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $19

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Dogs in a Pile @ Mahalls (3/9/23)

Thu Mar 9

Dogs In A Pile

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's 20 Lanes

All Ages, $13-$25

Share Event

Buy Tickets

King Pari at Mahall's Apartment

Thu Mar 9

King Pari

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $14

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Softcult at Mahall's

Fri Mar 10

Softcult

with Soft Blue Shimmer

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $15

Share Event

Buy Tickets

First to Eleven at Mahall’s

Sat Mar 11

First To Eleven

with Brooke Surgener, Daytona Beach 2000

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $20-$70

Share Event

Buy Tickets

MIKE At Mahall's

Sun Mar 12

MIKE

with 454, Niontay, 12k Gotti

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $18

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Jawny @ Mahall's (3/20/22)

Mon Mar 20

JAWNY

with Wallice

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's 20 Lanes

All Ages, $20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Home Team at Mahall's

Sun Apr 2

The Home Team

with Broadside, Honey Revenge

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $19

Share Event

Sold Out

Phoneboy at Mahall's

Wed Apr 26

Phoneboy

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $16

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Dougie Poole at Mahall's

Wed May 10

Dougie Poole

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $15

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Elita at Mahall's

Thu May 25

Elita

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $15

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Worry Club at Mahall's

Sun Mar 19

Worry Club

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $15

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Witt Lowry - If You Don't Like The Story Write Your Own Tour

Tue Mar 7

Witt Lowry

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's 20 Lanes

All Ages, $20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Manwolves @ Mahalls (2/16)

Thu Feb 16

Manwolves

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's 20 Lanes

All Ages, $13

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Smidley @ Mahalls Apartment (3/18)

Sat Mar 18

Smidley

with Dominic Angelella

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's 20 Lanes

All Ages, $12

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Loveless At Mahall's

Fri May 19

Loveless

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $28

Share Event

Sold Out

Jarred Mattson at Mahall’s Apt

Thu Jun 1

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $13

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Jukebox Breakdown aka Emo Night CLE turns 8 at Mahall's

Fri Feb 24

Jukebox Breakdown aka Emo Night CLE

Show: 9:00PM

at Mahall's

21+, $0

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Narrow Head @ Mahalls (5/20)

Sat May 20

Narrow Head

Show: 7:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $18

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Cal Scruby - Casino Tour @ Mahall's (4/22)

Sat Apr 22

Cal Scruby

Show: 6:00PM

at Mahall's

All Ages, $20-$75

Share Event

Buy Tickets